2 Exercise Workout (From Yahoo!)

Cruising Yahoo! this morning turned up this story. I did this workout today, and let me tell you it is very hard. Give it a try, its better than boring steady state cardio, and you’ll be done in ten minutes.

About Jason Vogel

Why hello there! My name is Jason vogel and I am a team member here at Modern Christian Man. I am a 23 year old graduate of the Ohio State University. I am fortunate enough to have earned a degree in Exercise Science from the aforementioned university and am putting it to good use as a personal trainer in Westerville, OH. I work for a small training studio with a Christian owner, allowing me to train in a way that glorifies both God, and the talents he blessed me with. God has given me a passion for fitness, and I intend to use it to His glory.
This entry was posted in Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2 Exercise Workout (From Yahoo!)

  1. Linda says:

    Can this be adapted for women? What would be a good weight to use.

  2. Jason Vogel says:

    This workout is equally applicable for men and women! The weight you use is all dependent on your fitness level. I used 55 lbs. If your a novice, and in reasonable health, I would start with 15 lbs. You can move up from there once your comfortable with the exercise and have proper form.

Leave a Reply

