25 Minute Workout

1.)
DB chest press
Lat pull-down
Squats
Bent-over barbell rows
Dips
KB swings

2.)
Bosu crunches (feet off of floor)
Bosu cross pikes (one leg bent on floor, touch opposite hand to opposite toe, like a V-Up)
Burpees
MB chest pass against the wall
Bicep curls

3.)
Band woodchops
Single arm band chest press
Full sit ups
Wall slides for shoulders

About Jason Vogel

Why hello there! My name is Jason vogel and I am a team member here at Modern Christian Man. I am a 23 year old graduate of the Ohio State University. I am fortunate enough to have earned a degree in Exercise Science from the aforementioned university and am putting it to good use as a personal trainer in Westerville, OH. I work for a small training studio with a Christian owner, allowing me to train in a way that glorifies both God, and the talents he blessed me with. God has given me a passion for fitness, and I intend to use it to His glory.
This entry was posted in Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 25 Minute Workout

  1. aj johns says:

    Jason,

    I am only doing this work out if it guarantees i look as good as you! Hope things are going well man,

    AJ Johns

Leave a Reply

